A Fresh-Batch of New Death-Metal LP’s Just Arrived, Venom, Slayer, Electric Wizard, Mayhem and Much More!…

A fresh-batch of New Death-Metal LP’s just arrived… Venom- Black Metal, Slayer– Show No Mercy, Electric Wizard– Come My Fanatics, and Mayhem- Deathcrush, 
From Black on Black Records…..
Find more ways to “Get Your Evil Fix” here…

Related articles

Enhanced by Zemanta